Webinar - DPP Umbrella Hub

So you want to be a DPP Umbrella Hub?

Join us on (DATE AND TIME) CST to hear about our experience as a CDC-designated umbrella, learn about the technology required to run your program efficiently, and the Hub responsibilities.

If you’ve been delivering the CDC’s Diabetes Prevention Program (DPP) for any length of time, you know that providing consistently a high quality and sustainable DPP service is NOT easy. HabitNu has received Diabetes Prevention Recognition Program (DPRP) Umbrella Status from the CDC to serve as the sponsoring hub to help organizations deliver DPP seamlessly, aggregate data, and submit mDPP claims. As one of the first CDC-recognized Hubs, we’ve learned what works and what doesn’t and what it takes to help our subsidiaries fulfill their mission.

When: DAY AND DATE

CST - 11:00 am – 12:00 pm

EST - 12:00 noon – 1:00 pm

PST - 9:00 -10:00 am

Attendees will learn:

• Requirements an organization must meet to become a Hub

• Responsibilities of your organization once Hub status is attained

• Processes needed to keep subsidiaries in compliance with regulatory demands

• Technology tools required to facilitate programming and reporting

This webinar will be presented by Stephanie Watkins, HabitNu’s DTTAC Certified Master Trainer Select and Director of Operations. Stephanie has developed a solid understanding of the CDC’s Umbrella having worked alongside our subsidiaries over the past year, assisting them with their DPRP data submission, program monitoring, quality improvement, and billing.